Indian Man Rohit Khandelwal Wins Mr World

Hyderabad boy, Rohit Khandelwal has made history by becoming the first ever Indian to win the prestigious Mr World title. He defeated 46 other contestants to win the 12 day competition held in Southport, UK.

Rohit Khandelwal Insta.PNG

Source @Instagram

Rohit had the following to say about his amazing achievement “I still can’t believe that I have won the Mr World title. Being the first Indian ever to win this title internationally makes me immensely proud and ecstatic. It’s a dream come true and am very thankful to the Miss India Organization for giving me this opportunity and guiding me throughout my exciting journey. My family, friends and my fans have been a constant support for me and this wouldn’t have been possible without the support of my well-wishers,”. Rohit who resides in Mumbai is passionate about acting and has starred in a number of Hindi shows such as Yeh Hai Aashiqui and Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya.

mr-world_001_820_mrworld-tv.jpg

Source: MrIndia.tv

Rohit has proved that Indians have the ability and enthusiasm to achieve anything we want. Moreover he has proven that true grit and passion can take a man anywhere. We wish Rohit all the best for the future and hope he continues to make India proud in his future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

